{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow Wax n' Cats to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).
{{ vip.total_gifts }}
+{{ giftVips.length - 62 | number }}
{{ giftTotal/100|currency:'£' }} earned so far

Send gifts with monetary value to Wax n' Cats and appear here as VIPs.

Loading this show’s audience…

Wax n' Cats’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Wax n' Cats #193 w/ Roche & The Present Elders

January 14th

Broadcasting live on Saturday, January 14th, 2016
From Main Drain Studios in Oakland, CA

With a guest DJ set by Roche, and a live performance by The Present Elders

DJ Lgcc will start things off at 2pm pacific time

2pm in Oakland
4pm in Chicago
5pm in Pittsburgh
10pm in London
11pm in Berlin
12am Sunday in Moscow
5am Sunday in Shanghai
6am Sunday in Tokyo
7am Sunday in Sydney

About Wax n' Cats::

Wax n' Cats Streams live from Main Drain Studios in Oakland, CA on Saturday afternoons. The show is hosted by DJ Lgcc, and resident cats Samsung & Greyseph keep a watchful, often sleepy eye over the proceedings. Guests occasionally perform too, bringing an eclectic blend of electronic and indie music to the show.

Find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/WaxnCats

Bass Techno cats

  • 311
  • 48
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from Wax n' Cats