{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow Wax n' Cats to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).
{{ vip.total_gifts }}
+{{ giftVips.length - 62 | number }}
{{ giftTotal/100|currency:'£' }} earned so far

Send gifts with monetary value to Wax n' Cats and appear here as VIPs.

Loading this show’s audience…

Wax n' Cats’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Wax n' Cats #171 w/ Ashina

July 30th

Broadcasting live from Chicago, IL, on July 30th, 2016

With special guest DJ Ashina

DJ Lgcc will start things off at 1pm CENTRAL TIME

11am in Oakland
1pm in Chicago
2pm in Pittsburgh
7pm in London
8pm in Berlin
9am Sunday in Moscow
2am Sunday in Shanghai
3am Sunday in Tokyo
4am Sunday in Sydney

TEchno Cats

  • 26
  • 7
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from Wax n' Cats