{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow Wax n' Cats to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).
{{ vip.total_gifts }}
+{{ giftVips.length - 62 | number }}
{{ giftTotal/100|currency:'£' }} earned so far

Send gifts with monetary value to Wax n' Cats and appear here as VIPs.

Loading this show’s audience…

Wax n' Cats’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Wax n' Cats #166 / Burnet207

June 18th

Guest artist Burnet207 brings their gear to the studio for a special live performance

DJ Lgcc starts things off at 2pm pacific time

2pm in Oakland
4pm in Chicago
5pm in Pittsburgh
10pm in London
11pm in Berlin
12am Sunday in Moscow
5am Sunday in Shanghai
6am Sunday in Tokyo
7am Sunday in Sydney

www.facebook.com/WaxnCats

Live cats synth Chiptune soundtrack

  • 46
  • 14
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from Wax n' Cats
01:53:05
01:47:47