{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow Wax n' Cats to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).
{{ vip.total_gifts }}
+{{ giftVips.length - 62 | number }}
{{ giftTotal/100|currency:'£' }} earned so far

Send gifts with monetary value to Wax n' Cats and appear here as VIPs.

Loading this show’s audience…

Wax n' Cats’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Wax n' Cats #151 w/ Odi Me, Lavender, and Ben Bowler in Chewhiker

February 20th

This show will air on Saturday, February 20th, 2016

With a special DJ set by Lavender, and opening set by DJ Lgcc

Special Guests Odi Me & Ben Bowler (from Chew.TV!) are also in the studio today!

2pm in Oakland
4pm in Chicago
5pm in Pittsburgh
10pm in London
11pm in Berlin
12am Sunday in Moscow
5am Sunday in Shanghai
6am Sunday in Tokyo
7am Sunday in Sydney

techno vinyl AMBIENT Cats

  • 118
  • 15
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from Wax n' Cats