{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow Wax n' Cats to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).
{{ vip.total_gifts }}
+{{ giftVips.length - 62 | number }}
{{ giftTotal/100|currency:'£' }} earned so far

Send gifts with monetary value to Wax n' Cats and appear here as VIPs.

Loading this show’s audience…

Wax n' Cats’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Wax n' Cats #150 w/ Body Thetan, Rachel Aiello, Thomas Treffry

February 13th

With sets by DJ Lgcc, Body Thetan, Rachel Aiello, and Thomas Treffry

This episode will TODAY, at:

1:30pm in Oakland
3:30pm in Chicago
4:30pm in Pittsburgh
9:30pm in London
10:30pm in Berlin
11:30pm Sunday in Moscow
4:30am Sunday in Shanghai
5:30am Sunday in Tokyo
6:30am Sunday in Sydney

techno vinyl experimental Cats industrial

  • 90
  • 54
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from Wax n' Cats