Wax n' Cats Returns Saturday, April 22nd, 2017. Happy New Year!

Wax n' Cats Streams live from Main Drain Studios in Oakland, CA on Saturday afternoons. The show is hosted by DJ Lgcc, and resident cats Samsung & Greyseph keep a watchful, often sleepy eye over the proceedings. Guests occasionally perform too, bringing an eclectic blend of electronic and indie music to the show. Find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/WaxnCats

Next Episode:
Saturday afternoons!

Streaming live, Saturdays

2pm in Oakland
4pm in Chicago
5pm in Pittsburgh
10pm in London
11pm in Berlin
12am Sunday in Moscow
5am Sunday in Shanghai
6am Sunday in Tokyo
7am Sunday in Sydney

www.facebook.com/WaxnCats


Joined: January 3rd