{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).
This Show is being processed. High quality playback will be available soon.
{{ vip.total_gifts }}
+{{ giftVips.length - 62 | number }}
{{ giftTotal/100|currency:'£' }} earned so far

Send gifts with monetary value to The Chewb and appear here as VIPs.

Loading this show’s audience…

The Chewb’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Sucasa Beats Show with Daryl Dee in TheChewb

July 25th

After a week's break Daryl Dee is back with his weekly radio show. Two hours of Soulful, Deep House & Nu Disco every Tuesday8-10pm GMT |3-5pm EST | 2-4pm CST | 9-11pm CET

Bass UNDERGROUND nu-disco deep soulful house

  • 12
  • 158
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from The Chewb
01:59:58