{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).
{{ vip.total_gifts }}
+{{ giftVips.length - 62 | number }}
{{ giftTotal/100|currency:'£' }} earned so far

Send gifts with monetary value to Deeper Shades Of House and appear here as VIPs.

Loading this show’s audience…

Deeper Shades Of House’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Deeper Shades Selector Series #2 wsg ANDY COMPTON (The Rurals - Peng Rec) in Deeper Shades TV

February 7th

Special guest ANDY COMPTON from The Rurals - Peng Rec is the second DJ to play the new Deeper Shades Selector Series

Broadcasting live from Deeper Shades HQ in California on Tuesday, February 7th

11am LA / 2pm NYC / 7pm London
8pm Berlin / 9pm Johannesburg / 4am (+1) Tokyo

LIVE audio & video > live.deepershades.net
Audio only > radio.deepershades.net

deep house house music podcast underground radio soulful house DJ mix Deeper Shades Of House Lars Behrenroth ANDY COMPTON

  • 3,233
  • 199
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from Deeper Shades Of House