{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Punch and Judy Progressive Rock Show - Mar 3rd

March 1st

Originally "AiiR"ed Sunday, Mar 3rd at 2pm CST • 3pm EST • 8pm UK • Noon PST • 9pm CET
AiiRadio presents "The Punch and Judy Progressive Rock Show" with your host Heidi!
This show is primarily made up of progressive rock and related, but also the occasional off-genre pick.

progressive Metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 86
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio