{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Punch and Judy Progressive Rock Show - Feb 17th

February 14th

Originally "AiiR"ed Sunday, Feb 17th at 2pm CST • 3pm EST • 8pm UK • Noon PST • 9pm CET
AiiRadio presents "The Punch and Judy Progressive Rock Show" with your host Heidi! This week's show features Rainburn, a wonderful band that is an active and enthusiastic part of the growing progressive rock scene in India. Other bands for this show include: Bigelf, Asela Perera, Subsignal, Introitus, Mavara , and more!
This show is primarily made up of progressive rock and related, but also the occasional off-genre pick.

progressive Metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 101
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio