{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show - July 22nd

July 22nd

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Monday, July 22nd at 2pm EDT (New York) • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST
AiiRadio Presents: The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show
On the show this week... The AiiRadio Premier of German Dark Rock/Gothic/Doom Metal Duo The Crow & The Phenix with their brilliant second single 'Control' The Crow & The Phenix are Julia Kahlert & David Timsit, former lead singers of Mirrored in Secrecy as well as the awesome new single "From Hell" by Madison, Wisconsin Death Metallers Casket Robbery
! Featuring music from fabulous artists like Evereal, The Commander In Chief, Le Reverie, Blackthorn, Jessica Wolff, Sleeping Romance, Leather Leone, Magica, Storyum, Lion Twin, Collibus, Mental Circus, Eigensinn, Flaming Row, Levania, Ideas, Adastia, This Elegant Chaos, Divided We Fall, Reism, Nevicate and more amazing independent artist from around the globe!
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

#progressive metal Rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 1,333
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio