{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show - Feb 11th

February 11th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Monday, Feb 11th at 2pm EST (New York) • 7pm UK • 11am PST • 8pm CET
On the show this week... The AiiRadio Premier of Danish Black/Death Metallers Xenoblight with scorching tracks from their release 'Procreation' as well as California Metaller Kane Roberts with his fantastic new track "Beginning Of The End" (featuring Alissa White-Gluz [Arch Enemy] and Alice Cooper) and French Progressive Rockers Weendô with their new single "Angel Dust"!
Featuring music from magnificent artists like Night Club, Akoma, Synkvervet, Sinheresy, Persona, Kliodna, Leather Leone, Lion Twin, Phantom Elite, High Fighter, Seventh Hell, Pie Q, Ginger Red, Down From Above, The Lazarus Theory and more extraordinary independent artist from around the globe!
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive Metal rock indie jazz melodic symphonic

  • 713
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio