{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show - Aug 12th

August 12th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Monday, Aug 12th at 2pm EDT (New York) • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST
On the show this week... The AiiRadio Premier of Melodic Death Metallers Frantic Amber hailing from Stockholm with face-melting cuts from their new release 'Bellatrix' and Russian Gothic Doom Metallers Vadikan with the killer first single "Farewell" from their forthcoming second full-length album!
Featuring music from terrific artists like Mayssa Karaa, Lyria, Dark Sarah, Pokerface, Sense of Creation, Persona, Lion Twin, Phantom Elite, Weendô, Constraint, Issa, Once, Seventh Hell, Down From Above, Rosy Vista, Kratos, The Lazarus Theory and more remarkable independent artist from around the globe!
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal Rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 1,560
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio