{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show - Apr 22nd

April 22nd

aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Monday, Apr 22nd at 2pm EDT (New York) • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST
On the show this week... The AiiRadio Premiers of Metallers Sepsiss hailing from Manchester, New Hampshire with killer tracks from their EP 'Badd Blood' and Indie Rockers The Goldhearts from Gold Coast, Australia with their excellent new single "Be Brave"!
Featuring music from incredible artists like The Commander In Chief, Le Reverie, Blackthorn, Casket Robbery, Sleeping Romance, Lion Twin, Angelic Foe, Nocean, Mental Circus, Demether, Ideas, Jartse Tuominen with Yvonne Charbonneau, This Elegant Chaos, Vault Of Acanthus, Divided We Fall, Afire, Reism, Winter Haze, Nevicate, Fall With Grace and more awesome independent artist from around the globe!
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal Rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 715
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio