{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show - Apr 15th

April 15th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Monday, Apr 15th at 2pm EDT (New York) • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST
AiiRadio Presents: The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show
On the show this week... The AiiRadio Premier of Belgian Symphonic Metallers Silent Utopia with exceptional sounds from their debut EP release 'Embrace The Shadows' as well as more new music by Perth guitarist/composer Rick Webster from his new EP release 'Long Story Short' featuring Sophie Foster!
Featuring music from fabulous artists like EarlyRise, Pyramaze, Darkyra, Anaria, Magica, Lion Twin, Sadauk, Issa, Flaming Row, Hamadría, Roxor, Rose Avalon, Kill For Eden, Alcyona, Wolf 359, Ascheregen and more amazing independent artist from around the globe!
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive Metal rock indie Jazz melodic symphonic

  • 724
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio