{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - Sept 10th

September 10th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, Sept 10th at 8pm EDT (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PDT • 2am CEST
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of UK NWoBHMetallers Millenium with killer tracks from their forthcoming release 'A New World', fantasy-themed Symphonic Death/Black Metallers Gentihaa hailing from Athens, Greece with incredible sounds from their forthcoming debut release 'Reverse Entropy' and Finnish Melodic Metallers Blackstar Halo with killer cuts from their forthcoming release 'Siren' as well as fierce new music by Swedish/Canadian Metallers Assassin's Blade with fierce sounds from their forthcoming release 'Gather Darkness'!
Plus, music from preeminent artists like Neal Morse, FM, Power Quest, Ashes of Ares, Wake Up Hate, Nevergreen, Countless Goodbyes, Matt Stevens, Great Master, StrikeForce, Lion Twin, Thunderspell, Silverheart, Chout, Wolfhorde, Starbreaker, Rival, Born Again and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net/
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 1,637
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio