{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - May 14th

May 14th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, May 14th at 8pm EDT (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PDT • 2am CEST
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of Lincoln, UK Metallers Borders with killer cuts from their new release 'Purify', Finnish Melodic Metallers Stargazery with fantastic tracks from their debut 'Eye On The Sky' to be released as a limited edition LP (300) and Progressive Rockers Snowman hailing from Almada, Portugal with terrific sounds from their debut EP 'Inner Light'!
Plus, music from extraordinary artists like Alcest, Solitary Experiments, The Treatment, Rabia Sorda, The Skys, Dead Girls Corp, Another Day Dawns, ChuggaBoom, Lion Twin, After Dusk, Dragonhammer, Nicumo, Wolfen, Lugnet, Wail, Silver Grime, Reaper, Steel Raiser, Stew, Event Relentless and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net/
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 611
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio