{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - June 11th

June 11th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, June 11th at 8pm EDT (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PDT • 2am CEST
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of Canadian Alternative Rockers Autopilot with terrific sounds from their release 'Afterglow', California metallers Hellscream with awesome tracks from their forthcoming release 'Hate Machine' and Finnish Thrashers Vaxinator with their killer single 'Predicting Prophet'!
Plus, music from exceptional artists like Bulletboys, Another Lost Year, Lords of Black, Praying Mantis, Carnal Forge, Burning Rain, W.E.T., Little Caesar, Furyon, Schubert In Rock, Enbound, Lion Twin, Black Coffee, Krull, Midnite City, Black Majesty, Stairwell, Last Pharaoh, Leathürbitch, The Space Sharks, Sleeplord and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net/
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie Jazz melodic symphonic

  • 17
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio