{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - Feb 12th

February 13th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, Feb 12th at 8pm EST (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PST • 2am CET
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of Los Angeles Hard Rockers West Bound with killer cuts from their impending release 'Volume I' and Italian Rockers Alchemy with their brilliant new single "Endless Quest" from their forthcoming release 'Dyadic' as well as new music from Helsinki Rockers Freedom Fuel with superb sounds from their forthcoming release 'DANCE!' and Emilia Romagna Progressive Rockers Eva Can't with incredible tracks from their forthcoming EP release 'Febbraio!
Plus, music from excellent artists like Jeff Scott Soto, Another Lost Year, Praying Mantis, Little Caesar, Lion Twin, Krull, The Wizards, Astrakhan, Weapon UK, Stairwell, Last Pharaoh, Rival, Johan Kihlberg's Impera, Any Second, The Space Sharks, American Mafia, Lioncage, Innfight, Trash Deity and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

PROGRESSIVE Metal rock indie jazz melodic symphonic

  • 724
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio