{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - Aug 27th

August 27th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, Aug 27th at 8pm EDT (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PDT • 2am CEST
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of New Jersey Metallers Broken Past with killer tracks from their debut EP 'Time For Change', Austrian Hard Rockers No Bros with superb sounds from their forthcoming release 'Export Of Hell' and UK Metallers Gypsy's Kiss with their fantastic release "Influence" from their EP 'The Vole'. Gypsy's Kiss was formed in 1974 by Iron Maiden's Steve Harris, David Smith, Bob Verschoyle and Paull Sears. They reformed in March 2018.!
Plus, music from extraordinary artists like Mike LePond's Silent Assassins, Solar Fake, Bulletboys, Another Lost Year, Narnia, Burning Rain, Little Caesar, Lion Twin, Black Coffee, Krull, Leverage, Stormzone, Skyfever, Godsticks, Stairwell, rebelHot, Eva Can't, Alltheniko, N.Ex.U.S., Black Horizon, Sleeplord, Where's My Bible and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net/
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 1,190
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio