{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - Aug 13th

August 13th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, Aug 13th at 8pm EDT (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PDT • 2am CEST
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of Canadian Metallers Solace of the Void with killer cuts from their self-titled release and Berlin Thrashers Fatal Embrace with ferocious tracks from their forthcoming release 'Operation Genocide' as well as new music by Munich Metallers Vice with terrific sounds from their forthcoming release '3 Fingers Up' and Weapon UK with exceptional selections from their forthcoming release 'Ghosts Of War'!
Plus, music from excellent artists like My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, L.A. Guns, Year Of The Locust, Kane Roberts, The Mustangs, Prophets of Addiction, Jetboy, John Diva & The Rockets of Love, Destinia, Power Theory, Lion Twin, The Rods, Psychoprism, Space Vacation, Blindside Thunder, Halls Of Oblivion, Black Thunder, Shaggy, Devil's Hand and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net/
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 1,528
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio