{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - Apr 23rd

April 24th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, Apr 23rd at 8pm EDT (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PDT • 2am CEST
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of Polish Hard Rockers/Metallers Kat with superb tracks from their forthcoming release 'Without Looking Back', Dark-Wave/Electro Gothic band Massive Ego hailing from London with awesome cuts from their imminent release 'Church For The Malfunctioned' and Finnish Progressive Metallers Temple of the Stars with tremendous soundscapes from their forthcoming release 'Nightspirit'!
Plus, music from outstanding artists like From Ashes To New, Mike LePond's Silent Assassins, Steelheart, Viza, 100 Watt Vipers, Graham Bonnet Band, Bedlem, Vandallus, StrikeForce, Lion Twin, Thunderspell, Minority 905, Silverheart, Mr.Ego, Roxor, Graveyard Romeos, Find Me, Rival, Evil Creek, The Sticky Fingers LTD., The J Conspiracy and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net/
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie Jazz melodic symphonic

  • 721
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio