{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

The Circle of Fifths - Apr 16th

April 16th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Tuesday, Apr 16th at 8pm EDT (New York) • 1am UK • 5pm PDT • 2am CEST
This week's Circle features The AiiRadio Premiers of Greek Heavy/Power Metallers Diviner with their awesome new single "Heaven Falls" coming from their forthcoming release 'Realms of Time', Sleaze/Glam/Heavy Metallers Leathürbitch hailing from Portland, Oregon with fierce tracks from their forthcoming release 'Into The Night' and Grafton, Ohio Thrash/Doom Metallers Sleeplords with killer cuts from their forthcoming release 'Levels Of Perception' as well as the latest single "Chain Child" by brilliant Stockholm Metallers Lion's Share!
Plus, music from preeminent artists like Bulletboys, Another Lost Year, Karnataka, Praying Mantis, W.E.T., Little Caesar, Furyon, Enbound, Lion Twin, Krull, Black Coffee, Arena, Debbie Ray, Black Majesty, Midnite City, Last Pharaoh, Stairwell, Eva Can't, The Space Sharks, Freedom Fuel, Innfight and more.
Stop by and say hi :)
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net'
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/

progressive Metal rock indie Jazz melodic symphonic

  • 712
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio