{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - Oct 13th

October 13th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Saturday, Oct 13th at 1pm Eastern • 10am PDT • 6pm UK • 7pm CEST • 8pm EEST
Take off with this Saturday with the AiiRadio Premiers of Dublin Alternative Rockers Skyfever with great tracks from their EP release 'Rear View Mirror', Melodic Rockers Care Of Night with excellent sounds from their forthcoming release 'Love Equals War' and Chicago Metaller Professor Black with awesome tracks from his new release 'I Am The Rock' as well as TEN's brilliant new single "Jericho" from their forthcoming release 'Illuminati''!
There'll also be fantastic music by Marbin, Wisdom, IQ, Iron Savior, Shadow Merchant, Lion Twin, Jizzy Pearl, Leverage, Maverick, Psychoprism, Screaming Eagles, Drakkar, Orion's Reign, Redrum, Jartse Tuominen, Sunless Sky, Divided Multitude, Fireland, Chapter7 and more extraordinary independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/

Progressive metal rock indie JAZZ Melodic symphonic

  • 158
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio