{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - Nov 10th

November 10th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Saturday, Nov 10th at 1pm New York • 10am PST • 6pm UK • 7pm CET • 8pm EET
Take off this Saturday with the AiiRadio Premiers of Metal duo Ashes of Ares with killer cuts from their new sophomore full length release 'Well Of Souls', New Jersey Metallers City Of Tyrants with awesome tracks from their forthcoming release 'Revelations' and Swedish 70's Rockers Stew with cool bluesy tracks from their new EP release 'Hot'!
There will also be fantastic music by Solitary Experiments, Millennial Reign, Dragonhammer, Eversin, Highride, The Skys, Lion Twin, Free Spirit, After Dusk, Baleful Creed, Nicumo, Dyecrest, Nero Zero, Ascendant, Wolfen, Massive Issue, Wail, AncarA, Free From Sin, The Soul Exchange and more fabulous independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie jazz melodic symphonic

  • 256
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio