{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - Mar 16th

March 16th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Saturday, Mar 16th at 1pm EDT (New York) • 10am PDT • 5pm UK • 6pm CET • 7pm EET
Take off this Saturday with the AiiRadio Premiers of Swedish Sleaze Rockers Mike Machine with scorching sounds from their forthcoming release 'Alive', Traditional Heavy Metallers Steel Night hailing from Durango, México with killer tracks from their forthcoming release 'Fight Till The End' and Melbourne, Florida Heavy/Power Metallers Attika with fierce cuts from their forthcoming release 'When Heroes Fall'!
There will also be astounding music by Zardonic, Primal Fear, Ravenface, Subliminal Fear, Dare, KB36, Cold Night For Alligators, The Quill, Ten, Highride, Ammunition, Lion Twin, Knock Out Kaine, Phazer, Room 1985, Mad Hatter's Den, Fields of Troy, Hateful Bones, Inira, Dygitals and more superb independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/
*Please note the time this week may be different in your area because daylight savings time has begun in some regions.

progressive Metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 733
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio