{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - July 13th

July 13th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Saturday, July 13th at 1pm EDT (New York) • 10am PDT • 6pm UK • 7pm CEST • 8pm EEST ?
Take off this Saturday with the AiiRadio Premiers of Southern California Progressive Metallers/Rockers Faithsedge with killer tracks from their forthcoming release 'Bleed For Passion', Nashville Rock Duo Them Fixes with cool riffs and extra fuzzy and crunchy sounds from their new release 'Electric Prophetic' and Austrian Rockers Gallows Pole with excellent cuts from their forthcoming release 'This Is Rock'!
There will also be sensational music by Alan Parsons, Flotsam & Jetsam, Freedom Call, Mystery, Subsignal, Coldspell, Bigelf, Vandallus, Lion Twin, Tad Morose, Anthem, Pendulum Of Fortune, Spartan Warrior, Crying Steel, Great Leap Skyward, Buckets Rebel Heart, Kamion, Fortune, External and more spectacular independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 1,235
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio