{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - Jan 12th

January 12th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Saturday, Jan 12th at 1pm New York • 10am PST • 6pm UK • 7pm CET • 8pm EET
Take off this Saturday with the AiiRadio Premiers of Czech Metallers Argos with killer cuts from their latest release 'Dej, co máš' and Russian Heavy/Power Metallers Men in Metal with fierce sounds from their new release 'Let the Soul Spread Its Wings' and Metallers Roxor hailing from the Czech Republic with crushing tracks from their latest release '1988-2018 ...Než Skončí Show'!?
There will also be fantastic music by Primal Fear, Ravenface, Rabia Sorda, Subliminal Fear, Teramaze, KB36, Cold Night For Alligators, Ammunition, Lion Twin, Knock Out Kaine, Room 1985, Mad Hatter's Den, Fields of Troy, Robert Berry's 3.2, Powerhouse, Inira, KOI, Dygitals, Machines Dream, Judgement and more extraordinary independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 711
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio