{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - Feb 9th

February 9th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Saturday, Feb 9th at 1pm EST (New York) • 10am PST • 6pm UK • 7pm CET • 8pm EET
Have your boarding passes ready this Saturday for the AiiRadio Premiers of Alternative Rockers Lullwater hailing from Athens, Georgia with incredible tracks from their forthcoming release 'Voodoo', Viking Metallers Bleckhorn with awesome sounds from their debut E.P. release 'Dragonfire' and South Chicago Rockers Chout with killer cuts from their release 'Dogwater' as well as new music by Sydney Rockers The Phazes with excellent sounds from their forthcoming EP release 'Manners'!
There will also be fantastic music by Mr.Big, Joe Lynn Turner's Sunstorm, Spock's Beard, Jen Majura, Seventh Wonder, Power Quest, FM, Pyramaze, Nevergreen, Great Master, Vardis, Lion Twin, Them, Monarki, Wolfhorde, Born Again, Firmo, The Sticky Fingers LTD. and more extraordinary independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/

progressive Metal rock indie jazz melodic symphonic

  • 723
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio