{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - Aug 17th

August 17th

Listen Live: aiiradio.net #AiiR
This Saturday, Aug 17th at 1pm EDT (New York) • 10am PDT • 6pm UK • 7pm CEST • 8pm EEST
Take off this Saturday with the AiiRadio Premiers of Brazilian Metallers Beltane with fierce sounds from their new release 'The Tales Of Pantheon', Swedish Crossover Thrashers Kazjurol with fierce cuts from their forthcoming release 'Multi Dead World' and UK Metallers Starborn with stellar tracks from their forthcoming release 'Savage Peace' as well as majestic new music by Freedom Call from their forthcoming release 'M.E.T.A.L.'!
There will also be extraordinary music by Mr.Big, Joe Lynn Turner's Sunstorm, Myrath, TNT, Axel Rudi Pell, Spock's Beard, Inglorius, Lullwater, Pyramaze, Pump5, Lion Twin, Hell and Hollar, Them, Conjuring Fate, Mayfair, Servants of Science and more fantastic independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/

progressive metal Rock indie JAZZ melodic symphonic

  • 1,637
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio