{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ selectedCurrency.symbol }}{{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(totalGiftsValue())) }}

Welcome to Chew chat

Welcome to Chew chat

Watch a show and start the conversation.

Loading messages...

Send a message to start the conversation.

Send a message to start the conversation with your viewers!

  • {{ ::message.created_at | cheapTimeAgo }}
    Played at {{ ::secondsToTime(message.position) }}
    {{ message.user.name }} donated a gift {{ message.user.name }} sent a gift
    {{ message.user.name }} sent a private gift
    {{ message.virtual_good.name }}
    {{ selectedCurrency.symbol }} {{ paddedPrice(itemPrice(message.virtual_good.value)) }}
    {{ ::message.track.name }}
{{ user.uri }} {{ user.name }}
{{ name.split('_').join(' ') }}
No matching emoji found.
Trending GIFs

Say Hello to {{ publishingUser.name }}

Show your support – it only takes a few seconds!

Show's Over

This show is no longer available. Follow AiiRadio to be sure you catch their next show.

Show’s over! {{ forwardingShow.user.name }} will play next (cancel).

Loading this show’s audience…

AiiRadio’s audience will appear here when they join this show.

Saturday Flight Live - Apr 20th

April 20th

This Saturday, Apr 20th at 1pm EDT (New York) • 10am PDT • 6pm UK • 7pm CEST • 8pm EEST
Live on aiiradio.net #AiiR
Get your boarding passes ready this Saturday for the AiiRadio Premiers of Melodic Hard Rockers Hardline with fabulous cuts from their forthcoming release 'Life', Stockholm Rockers X-Romance with extraordinary sounds from their forthcoming release 'Voices From The Past' and Sydney Indie-Rockers Citizen Of The World with excellent tracks from their forthcoming EP 'Window To Your Mind'!
There will also be fantastic music by Myrath, Alberto Rigoni, Poem, Matt Stevens, Lion Twin, West Bound, Crystal Tears, The Wizards, Weapon UK, Black Ink River, Nordic Union, Bäkken, Johan Kihlberg's Impera, Vandor, American Mafia, Free From Sin, Mike Machine, No Hot Ashes, Lioncage and more extraordinary independent artists from around the globe!
We hope you enjoy the flight!
Listen: aiiradio.net
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
Showtime check: time.is/

progressive metal rock indie Jazz melodic symphonic

  • 772
  • 0
Up Next
{{ nextShow.thumbnail_label }}
{{ nextShow.name }}
  • {{ nextShow.plays_count | number }}
  • {{ nextShow.comments_count | number }}
More from AiiRadio